Fashion · Misc · Personal

::The Cloisters::

Kristina Cloisters

 

I did a photo shoot a few weeks back for a photographer friend of mine. Normally I’m the makeup artist, but he asked me to play model this time.  James took the image above to send to the designer of my gown. It was made by Belinda of Romantic Threads on Etsy, you can order it here. She does amazing work and I LOVED wearing it, I even wore it in the food store! People were staring and complimenting the gown and I loved every minute of it. I went to Belinda’s shop a minute ago and I saw she posted the image there and on her Facebook page. I’ve never seen an image of myself on someone else’s website, I’m a staaaaaahhhhhhhhr baby!!!! But seriously, check out Belinda’s shop for all your fantasy gown needs. She uses the finest fabrics and her detailing is superb! I’ll be using one of the shots for my about page, tis very stush no?

Leave a Reply

