Food

Sunday Dinner

So it’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything. It’s been a rough couple of weeks, but hopefully that will change. So to kick things off I thought I’d share my Sunday dinner. It’s not a five-star foodie shot, but it was so yummy I couldn’t resist. We had pork ribs with corn on the cob and garlic butter. The ribs cooked for eight hours and man oh man, the ribs were so soft anytime I picked up a bone the meat just fell right off. DEElicious!

IMG_0640

this was before the bbq sauce was added, after the first rounded of cooking.

IMG_0644

and voilà! after the bbq sauce was slathered on and it went in for a second round of baking. finger-lickin good!

Leave a Reply

